Brandon Griffith
Owner/Executive Director
Brandon.Griffith@noboundariescm.com

Brandon Griffith has served as the Executive Director for one of the largest and most successful SCL agencies in Central Kentucky for a number of years, before deciding to focus on case management supports to improve people's quality of life. Prior to serving as an Executive Director, he served as a Direct Support Professional, Case Manager, Program Director and Assistant Executive Director all within the realm of ID/DD services within the state of Kentucky. Mr. Griffith is a native of Jackson, KY and received his Bachelors Degree in Psychology from Morehead State University as well as Masters Degree in Counseling from the University of Kentucky. He has served on a number of committees as well as panels promoting advocacy for those with disabilities. Mr. Griffith has a long history of volunteerism especially within the organization PUSH America as well as The Journey of Hope.
Erin.Cooper@nobouundariescm.com
Faith.George@noboundariescm.com
Stephanie.Augsburger@noboundariescm.com
cbays@noboundariescm.com
Raychell.Smith@noboundariescm.com
JJWhite@noboundariescm.com
Jim.Morris@noboundariescm.com
Sara.Henson@noboundariescm.com
HColeman@noboundariescm.com

No Boundaries Team at the annual ANCOR/Coleman Insititute of Technology Summit in Boulder, Colorado! From Left to Right: Faith George, Jim Morris, Raychell Smith, Erin Cooper, Brandon Griffith, Stephanie Augsburger